Limited Edition 7" Vinyl Clear ***SOLD OUT***

***SOLD OUT***

Mindchange/Is It Love Limited Edition Clear Vinyl 7" 45 rpm - $15 (Paypal to ****SOLD OUT***

Limited Edition 7" Vinyl

Black Vinyl

Mindchange/Is It Love Limited Edition Black Vinyl 7" 45 rpm - $15 (Includes Shipping) - Paypal to

Walsenburg Line (4-Song EP) CD

$10 (Includes Shipping)-Paypal to

1. She Spit My Heart Out on Raton Pass

2. Take Me Back To the Day

3. Cortez Blues

4. How Many Miles (Until I Forget About You)

The Ash Season (5-Song EP)

$10 (Includes Shipping) - Paypal to

1. Abandoned Love (Bob Dylan Cover)

2. The Real Me

3. New Start

4. You Go Your Way, I'll Go Mine

5. Let It Lie

Slow It Down, Take A Step Back

$15 (Includes Shipping) Paypal to

1. Too Damn Fast

2. Between My Lines

3. Shooting Star (Bob Dylan Cover)

4. The First Hundred Miles

5. Less Is More

6. Too Much Paperwork

7. Old Monkey John

8. Fog Rolling In

9. Jason Bennett's 115th Dream

10. Daddy's Hand (Song for Quinn)

Mindchange CD ***SOLD OUT***


Acoustic Harbor CD ***SOLD OUT***


The Atascadero Sessions

$15 (Includes Shipping) Paypal to

1. Searching For The Gold

2. Setting Sun

3. Goodnight Suzanne

4. If It's Ture (Bennett/Curran)

5. Heather's Cafe (Featuring Janine Elich)

6. Save It For Another Day

7. Running Free

8. Place to Stay

9. Farewell, Emily

10. Arthur Lee

Jason Bennett: vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica

Bob Liepman: cello

Janine Elich: Additional vocals on Heather's Cafe

Drew Lurie: Percussion