Store (buy stuff)

The Songs of Jason Bennett

16-Song CD

Jason Bennett's latest CD, The Songs of Jason Bennett, is NOW AVAILABLE! The CD features 16 of Jason's most well-known songs.

1. How Many Miles (Until I Forget About You)

2. She Spit My Heart Out On Raton Pass

3. Let It Lie

4. New Start

5. Mindchange

6. Between My Lines

7. Snap My Fingers

8. You Go Your Way, I'll Go Mine

9. Is It Love

10. Cortez Blues

11. Take Me Back to the Day

12. The Real Me

13. Run My Fingers Through Your Hair

14. Jason Bennett's 115th Dream

15. Goodnight Suzanne

16. This Old Boat and Me